Connect

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

418 Patterson Boulevard Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $7,410,000

  • $7.4M Price
  • 83 DOM
  • $7.4M Price
  • 83 DOM

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

Cell: 403-400-2700

418 Patterson Boulevard Sw

Bundled price for all 18 serviced lots, 403, 407, 415, 419, 427, 431, 435, 439, 418, 462, 470, 482, 459, 467, 471, 475, 479, 483 JUDICIAL LISTING - This listing is for all the serviced lots at the Point in Patterson Heights. There are 18 serviced lots in total to choose from in phase 2 & 3 of the development where you can bring your own builder and build your dream home. The Property is in the coveted west-end of Calgary, nestled among the slopes, providing for an abundance of natural green space and walking trails. The unique stepped geography allows for stunning views of the river valley and the downtown core. Architectural controls are in place to ensure of an integrated and high-quality aesthetic. The Property can be purchased ether as an individual lots or as a bundle. Also available for purchase is future Phase 4, which totals 17.99 acres; 8.01 acres of which are develop-able. Future Phase 4 will yield an additional 31 lots. Call today for more information on all the available lots for sale.

Want To View It?

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market83
  • ZoningR-1s

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS A1029977, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 418 Patterson Boulevard Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 418 PATTERSON Boulevard SW, Calgary

2121 148 Avenue Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $5,999,999

Land, Land
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sather Real Estate Pro Brokers Ltd.   MLS® #A1034124

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on November 27th, 2020 at 12:30am MST.