Connect

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

2121 148 Avenue Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $5,999,999

  • $6M Price
  • 69 DOM
  • $6M Price
  • 69 DOM

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

Cell: 403-400-2700

2121 148 Avenue Ne

Inside the City of Calgary: 135.9 Acres fronting onto west side of QE2 Hwy, across from Cross Iron Mills Shopping Centre. Nose Creek meanders through the property and CP Rail line to Edmonton goes along the western boundary of the property. Zone Agricultural but the Nose Creek Area Structure Plan (ASP) shows the property as light Industrial. However, besides light industrial, there are many potential uses for this great property: 10 to 12 acres fronting onto the QE2 would be ideal for highway commercial development and the lower land would make an excellent RV campground and storage. Close access to Calgary Airport (YYC) and Stoney Trail (ring road). 4 wells on property and residential buildings (2) are livable. Property was appraised at $19.7 million in 2008. Excellent investment opportunity at a bargain price.

Want To View It?

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Utilities

Natural Gas Paid, Electricity Paid For, Phone Paid For, Sewer Available, Water Paid For

Lot Description

Cleared, Creek/River/Stream/Pond, Farm, Few Trees, Garden, Yard Lights, Pasture, Secluded, Treed

Additional Information

  • Days on Market69
  • ZoningCAL Zone NE

Office

Sather Real Estate Pro Brokers Ltd.

This property, MLS A1034124, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2121 148 Avenue Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2121 148 Avenue NE, Calgary

418 Patterson Boulevard Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $7,410,000

Land, Land
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #A1029977

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on November 27th, 2020 at 1:00am MST.