Connect

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

8080r 9 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta – $10,140,000

  • $10.1M Price
  • 14 Acres
  • 24 DOM
  • $10.1M Price
  • 14 Acres
  • 24 DOM

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

Cell: 403-400-2700

8080r 9 Avenue Se

$750,000 per acre, 13.52 Acres (12.26 acres with adjoining 1.26 acres) in Belvedere ASP immediately north of East Hills COSTCO! 2,000+ foot frontage to busy Stoney Trail Freeway + TUC. West Belvedere is included in City of Calgary 2019 four year budget for New Community Growth Strategy. Services along 9th Avenue SE. Transit to downtown via Calgary Transit MAX Purple rapid transit bus route service at East Hills Retail (across street from subject land). Residential and retail development actively underway in Belvedere. The 13.52 acre property is immediately north of the RioCan East Hills Calgary retail development and west of Tristar Communities residential development. East Hills Retail is located at 17th Avenue SE and Stoney Trail and includes major retailers Costco, Walmart and many others under construction. The 13.52 acre property is currently S-FUD (Special Purpose - Future Urban Development District). Primarily Land Value: The subject lands contain a single family modular dwelling (sold "as is"), several outbuildings, fenced storage, and a cellular telephone tower. Excellent elevated panoramic south and west mountain and city views. Tenant occupied, access by appointment only.

Want To View It?

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Available

Lot Description

Near Shopping Center, Near Public Transit

Additional Information

  • Days on Market24
  • ZoningS-FUD

Listing Details

  • OfficeLegacy Real Estate Services
This property, MLS A1046074, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 8080r 9 Avenue Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8080R 9 Avenue SE, Calgary

418 Patterson Boulevard Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $7,410,000

Land, Land
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #A1029977

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on November 27th, 2020 at 2:00am MST.