Connect

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

16315 53 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $14,000,000

  • $14M Price
  • 75 Acres
  • 175 DOM
  • $14M Price
  • 75 Acres
  • 175 DOM

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

Cell: 403-400-2700

16315 53 St Sw

Future development land in the newest community of Providence in the SW corner of Calgary. Currently farmed by the owner. Comes with excellent bungalow home complete with double attached garage. Basically located on the main corridor of the community , 162 Ave SW, and starting at 53 Street and extending west for 1/2 mile. A cell tower company is currently leasing a small site on this land. This is a short to medium hold investment property with farming income, house rental and tower revenue.

Want To View It?

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Utilities

Electricity at Lot Line, Electricity Paid For, Natural Gas at Lot Line

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionIrregular Lot, Level, Views

Additional Information

  • Days on Market175
  • ZoningS-FUD

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4299944, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 16315 53 St Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 16315 53 ST SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on November 27th, 2020 at 1:00am MST.